Chris Fenton President
Quentin Kyliuk Vice-President
Joe Grant Treasurer
Patrice Shae-MacGillivary Secretary
Keith Watson Past-President
Carissa Caines Director
Patrick Choukalos Director
Steve Dash Director
Peter Robinson Director
Richard Outtrim Director
Kerry Cooper Director
Mathew Said-Morley Director
Chris Gentle Director
 Mandy Campbell Director

Please call or email the office if you wish to contact a board member at (403)271-7516 or